<![CDATA[Awaaz Foundation - News Features]]>Wed, 08 May 2019 11:08:14 +0530Weebly<![CDATA[Meghalaya disaster exposes lack of enforcement against deadly illegal mines]]>Sun, 06 Jan 2019 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/news-features/meghalaya-disaster-exposes-lack-of-enforcement-against-deadly-illegal-mines
]]>
<![CDATA[Indian miners drowning for sand despite crackdown]]>Wed, 15 Aug 2018 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/news-features/indian-miners-drowning-for-sand-despite-crackdown
]]>
<![CDATA['They stole the beach' - the major mafia that almost nobody wants to talk about]]>Wed, 07 Feb 2018 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/news-features/they-stole-the-beach-the-major-mafia-that-almost-nobody-wants-to-talk-about
]]>
<![CDATA[Der Sand wird knapp]]>Wed, 26 Jul 2017 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/news-features/der-sand-wird-knapp
]]>
<![CDATA[Drowning for Sand]]>Mon, 17 Jul 2017 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/news-features/drowning-for-sand
]]>
<![CDATA[The End of Sand BBC Radio]]>Sun, 16 Jul 2017 20:55:28 GMThttp://awaaz.org/news-features/the-end-of-sand-bbc-radio]]><![CDATA[India's Line in the Sand]]>Mon, 05 Jun 2017 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/news-features/indias-line-in-the-sandAl Jazeera
]]>
<![CDATA[De levensgevaarlijke strijd tegen de zandmaffia in India]]>Tue, 16 May 2017 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/news-features/de-levensgevaarlijke-strijd-tegen-de-zandmaffia-in-india
]]>
<![CDATA[Concrete, or beaches? World's sand running out as global construction booms]]>Mon, 08 May 2017 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/news-features/concrete-or-beaches-worlds-sand-running-out-as-global-construction-booms
]]>
<![CDATA[The new oil? The global battle for sand is getting ugly]]>Wed, 03 May 2017 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/news-features/the-new-oil-the-global-battle-for-sand-is-getting-ugly1529631
]]>