<![CDATA[Awaaz Foundation - Sand Mining News]]>Fri, 29 Apr 2022 13:50:50 +0530Weebly<![CDATA[The Great Sand Grab]]>Tue, 01 Feb 2022 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/sand-mining-news/the-great-sand-grab
]]>
<![CDATA[Sand to get cheaper under new mining policy]]>Thu, 20 Jan 2022 23:50:58 GMThttp://awaaz.org/sand-mining-news/january-21st-2022
]]>
<![CDATA[Beach shacks in Maharashtra and Goa could be a permanent feature]]>Tue, 28 Dec 2021 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/sand-mining-news/beach-shacks-in-maharashtra-and-goa-could-be-a-permanent-feature
]]>
<![CDATA[Murder, famine, destruction: Sand mining’s global impact]]>Sun, 14 Nov 2021 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/sand-mining-news/december-10th-2021
]]>
<![CDATA[India still miles away from sustainable sand mining]]>Wed, 08 Sep 2021 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/sand-mining-news/india-still-miles-away-from-sustainable-sand-mining
]]>
<![CDATA[Maharashtra has the dubious distinction of recording the highest attacks on RTI activists]]>Fri, 05 Feb 2021 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/sand-mining-news/maharashtra-has-the-dubious-distinction-of-recording-the-highest-attacks-on-rti-activists
]]>
<![CDATA[Why India needs a blood sand awakening]]>Tue, 02 Feb 2021 05:51:30 GMThttp://awaaz.org/sand-mining-news/why-india-needs-a-blood-sand-awakening
]]>
<![CDATA[FEATURE - Caught by deluges and droughts, India's cities look to become climate smarter]]>Sun, 25 Oct 2020 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/sand-mining-news/feature-caught-by-deluges-and-droughts-indias-cities-look-to-become-climate-smarter
]]>
<![CDATA[Mafias, Vanishing Beaches, Bollywood Chases. A Sand Story: BNEF]]>Mon, 21 Sep 2020 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/sand-mining-news/mafias-vanishing-beaches-bollywood-chases-a-sand-story-bnef
]]>
<![CDATA[October 09th, 2020]]>Sun, 13 Sep 2020 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/sand-mining-news/october-09th-2020
]]>