<![CDATA[Awaaz Foundation - Forbes India]]>Fri, 29 Apr 2022 14:26:06 +0530Weebly<![CDATA[Women and the woes of sand mining]]>Mon, 07 Mar 2022 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/forbes-india/women-and-the-woes-of-sand-mining
]]>
<![CDATA[Climate Action a ‘priority sector’, but Sitharaman makes no budgetary allocation for it]]>Mon, 31 Jan 2022 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/forbes-india/climate-action-a-priority-sector-but-sitharaman-makes-no-budgetary-allocation-for-it
]]>
<![CDATA[The perils of ‘horn Ok Please’: Noise, speeding and rash driving]]>Sun, 30 Jan 2022 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/forbes-india/the-perils-of-horn-ok-please-noise-speeding-and-rash-driving
]]>
<![CDATA[New Year Special - 22 for 2022]]>Mon, 03 Jan 2022 06:11:56 GMThttp://awaaz.org/forbes-india/january-03rd-2022
]]>
<![CDATA[Firecrackers: the pollution we consciously choose]]>Mon, 27 Dec 2021 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/forbes-india/firecrackers-the-pollution-we-consciously-choose
]]>
<![CDATA[Devastation in the Western Ghats in the name of unplanned development]]>Sun, 28 Nov 2021 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/forbes-india/devastation-in-the-western-ghats-in-the-name-of-unplanned-development
]]>
<![CDATA[COP26: Will India commit to or cop-out of climate obligations?]]>Tue, 09 Nov 2021 00:45:33 GMThttp://awaaz.org/forbes-india/november-09th-2021
]]>
<![CDATA[October 30th, 2021]]>Sat, 30 Oct 2021 07:04:10 GMThttp://awaaz.org/forbes-india/october-30th-2021
]]>
<![CDATA[World Habitat Day: India’s power sector must lead coal phase out]]>Mon, 04 Oct 2021 12:31:43 GMThttp://awaaz.org/forbes-india/world-habitat-day-indias-power-sector-must-lead-coal-phase-out
]]>
<![CDATA[Air pollution is now a matter of life and death, #TakeOne]]>Tue, 07 Sep 2021 07:41:02 GMThttp://awaaz.org/forbes-india/air-pollution-is-now-a-matter-of-life-and-death-takeone
]]>