<![CDATA[Awaaz Foundation - Times of India]]>Fri, 29 Apr 2022 14:26:13 +0530Weebly<![CDATA[Noise pollution is a health menace; don't politicise it!]]>Tue, 26 Apr 2022 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/times-of-india/noise-pollution-is-a-health-menace-dont-politicise-it
]]>
<![CDATA[Let's go: Recycle construction, demolition waste]]>Thu, 07 Apr 2022 08:16:07 GMThttp://awaaz.org/times-of-india/lets-go-recycle-construction-demolition-waste
]]>
<![CDATA[Mumbai Climate Action Plan 2022: All you need to know]]>Tue, 15 Mar 2022 02:20:25 GMThttp://awaaz.org/times-of-india/times-of-india
]]>
<![CDATA[To hear from life, listen with care]]>Wed, 02 Mar 2022 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/times-of-india/to-hear-from-life-listen-with-care
]]>
<![CDATA[Dear Nirmala Sitharaman, what about pollution?]]>Tue, 01 Feb 2022 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/times-of-india/april-11th-2022
]]>
<![CDATA[Indian women working in United Nations’ sustainable development goals]]>Wed, 19 Jan 2022 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/times-of-india/indian-women-working-inn-united-nations-sustainable-development-goals
]]>
<![CDATA[Mumbai witnessing steady decline in festival noise?]]>Wed, 29 Dec 2021 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/times-of-india/mumbai-witnessing-steady-decline-in-festival-noise
]]>
<![CDATA[Noise pollution from honking: the need for an enforcement drive]]>Thu, 23 Dec 2021 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/times-of-india/noise-pollution-from-honking-the-need-for-an-enforcement-drive
]]>
<![CDATA[Air pollution from construction: A tale of two ‘polluted’ cities]]>Sun, 28 Nov 2021 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/times-of-india/air-pollution-from-construction-a-tale-of-two-polluted-cities
]]>
<![CDATA[Why beach sand mining is so dangerous]]>Wed, 10 Nov 2021 18:30:00 GMThttp://awaaz.org/times-of-india/why-beach-sand-mining-is-so-dangerous
]]>